



Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota

Date	Designation	Mass Time	Eucharistic Minister
13 th July 2024	15 th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
14 th July 2024	15 th Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	C Moore
		10:00 am	W Lobo
20 th July 2024	16 th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
21 st July 2024	16 th Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	E Cleary
		10:00 am	J Poll
27 th July 2024	17 th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
28 th July 2024	17 th Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	C Moore
		10:00 am	M Long
3 rd August 2024	18 th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
4 th August 2024	18 th Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	E Cleary
		10:00 am	R Shorten
10 th August 2024	19 th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
11 th August 2024	19 th Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	C Moore
		10:00 am	M Geisel
17 th August 2024	20 th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
18 th August 2024	20 th Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	E Cleary
		10:00 am	J Poll
24 th August 2024	21 st Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
25 th August 2024	21 st Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	C Moore
		10:00 am	M Long
31 st August 2024	22 nd Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
1 st September 2024	22 nd Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	E Cleary
		10:00 am	R Shorten
8 th September 2024	23 rd Sunday in Ordinary Time – Vigil Mass	6:00 pm	
9 th September 2024	23 rd Sunday in Ordinary Time	8:00 am	C Moore
		10:00 am	W Lobo

If you cannot make any of the above dates, please arrange to swap with another of the Eucharistic Ministers for your Mass time.

The schedule above will also be available on the parish web site and Sunday Mass cover will also be shown on the *Mass Times* page of the web site.