Finance Committee

The St Mary Magdalen parish finance committee, which is a mandatory support team to assist the parish priest with the fiscal aspects of running the parish, consists of six persons:

Mr Chris Croker - chairman

Fr Mathew George - parish priest

Mr John Anderson-Hurst- parish treasurer

Mrs Teresa Rose - Gift Aid coordinator

Mr Andrew Ford

Mr Declan Moore.

Any member of the finance committee can be approached if you have any questions or concerns about parish finances, or alternatively you can email your query using the contact form.