StMMicon

The times for Sunday and weekday Masses at St Mary Magdalen Church are shown below. For details of Masses at the other Ipswich Catholic parish churches, please refer to the individual parish church web sites. You can find links to those web sites on our Links page.

Weekday Services: Week Commencing Monday 6th February

Weekday Readings: The Fifth Week of the Year, Liturgical Year I

Day Service Designation Intention
Monday 6th February No Mass Today St Paul Miki and companions
Tuesday 7th February 10:00 am Holy Mass
FeriaBill Galvin RIP (EK)
Wednesday 8th February 12:00 noon Holy Mass FeriaOpen intention
Thursday 9th February 10:00 am Holy Mass FeriaVieira Family
Friday 10th February
10:00 am Holy Mass
 followed by Exposition and a Chaplet of Divine Mercy
St ScholasticaSimon Wood RIP (EK)

Sunday 12th February: Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday Readings: Liturgical Year A

This weekend we welcome Fr Luke who will be celebrating the three weekend Masses

Date Service Intention Reader Offertory Eucharistic Minister
Saturday 11th February 5:30 pm Confessions
6:00 pm Vigil Mass

The people of the parish

R Cork

Cork family
Sunday 12th February 8:00 am Holy Mass The Vieira Family A Smith Cleary familyE Cleary
Sunday 12th February 10:00 am Holy Mass Adolf von Fragstein RIP J Iannelli Induka & famiuly M Long

Tea and coffee will be served by Karen & Michael in the Garden Room after the 10:00 Mass.

Weekday Services: Week Commencing Monday 13th February

Weekday Readings: The Sixth Week of the Year, Liturgical Year I

Day Service Designation Intention
Monday 13th February No Mass Today Saints Cyril and Methodius
Tuesday 14th February 10:00 am Holy Mass
FeriaOpen intention
Wednesday 15th February 12:00 noon Holy Mass FeriaRose McNamara RIP (EK)
Thursday 16th February 10:00 am Holy Mass FeriaVieira Family
Friday 17th February
11:00 am Holy Mass FeriaRequiem Mass for Maureen Sparkes